top of page

You're Invited to This Healing!


Are you interested, attracted to or captivated by crystals and gems? Would you like to receive a message and healing from the Council of Crystals? If yes, you are cordially invited to join our Harmony Pack for our Opening Ceremony and first session with the Crystal Council on Wednesday, October 4th, 7:30pm ET, 6:30 CT, 5:30 MT, 4:30 PT.


Crystals are ancient, mineral-based beings who have been growing and evolving with Mother Earth since about four million years ago. Revered in every culture for their beauty and energies, they have been healing allies for centuries.



"Crystals heal holistically, That is to say, they work on the physical, mental and spiritual levels of being. They realign subtle energies and dissolve dis-ease, getting to the root cause. Crystals work through vibration, rebalancing the biomagnetic sheath that surrounds and interpenetrates the physical body..." from the "Crystal Bible," by Judy Hall.


From ancient cultures to modern technologies, crystals have worked with us side-by-side, enhancing the health of animals, plants, forests, water, soil, crops, as well as our health, spiritual awareness, wealth, fueling inventions, and beautifying our lives.


Our Harmony Pack is extremely fortunate to be able to connect with the Higher Mind/Spirit of the crystalline consciousness for the entire month of October and you are invited to our opening ceremony at no charge!


In this session you'll receive a powerful message and healing from the Crystal Council through me. To join, RSVP below and you'll receive your Zoom or phone in instructions.



Don't miss this opportunity to amplify your energies, life's purpose, and understanding of how these magnificent beings can support your life and the lives of those you love!


143 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page